Contact

Hands typing on a laptop.

General Inquiries

Housing Office

The Housing Office is here to assist you with any residence related questions. They also can help you navigate the myHousing Portal, process meal plan top-ups in person and provide information about living in residence next year.

Room 3C10, Ontario Hall, 230 Sarnia Road
519-661-3547
housing@uwo.ca

Residence Counselling

Access free, confidential counselling services by emailing us to request an appointment. Not sure what to expect? Read more about the Residence Counselling process and service.

Room 3C10, Ontario Hall, 230 Sarnia Road
needtotalk@uwo.ca

Residence Internet

Having trouble connecting to internet in residence? Call our hotline for assistance.

  • Sunday: 6 p.m.–9 p.m.
  • Monday to Thursday: 4 p.m.–10 p.m.
  • Friday: 2 p.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday: Closed 

Nutrition Services

Whether you're wondering about our menus, nutritional information or allergens, connect with our team to ask any nutrition-related questions.

Residence Building Contacts

Flip the cards below to connect with your front desk, Academic and Leadership Programmer, Residents’ Council or Residence Life Coordinator.

Alumni House Residence Logo

Alumni House

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-3814
Mail Icon
Residents' Councilalumni.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_alumni@uwo.ca
Delaware Hall Residence Logo

Delaware Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-3259
Mail Icon
Residents' Councildeli.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_delaware@uwo.ca
Elgin Hall Residence Logo

Elgin Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-4268
Mail Icon
Residents' Councilelgin.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_elgin@uwo.ca
Essex Hall Residence Logo

Essex Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-4240
Mail Icon
Residents' Councilessex.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_essex@uwo.ca
Lambton Hall Residence Logo

Lambton Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-3516
Mail Icon
Residents' Councillambton.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_lambton@uwo.ca
London Hall Residence Logo

London Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-3377
Mail Icon
Residents' Councillondon.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_london@uwo.ca
Medway-Sydenham Hall Residence Logo

Medway-Sydenham Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-3983
Mail Icon
Residents' Councilmedsyd.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_medsyd@uwo.ca
Ontario Hall Residence Logo

Ontario Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-2088
Mail Icon
Residents' Councilontario.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_ontario@uwo.ca
Perth Hall Residence Logo

Perth Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-3510
Mail Icon
Residents' Councilperth.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_perth@uwo.ca
Saugeen-Maitland Hall Residence Logo

Saugeen-Maitland Hall

Phone Icon
Front Desk519-661-2178
Mail Icon
Residents' Councilsaugeen.council@uwo.ca
Mail Icon
Residence Life Coordinatorrlc_saugeen@uwo.ca